I Like: Maybelline Baby Lips – Smoothing Cherry

Yay for grocery store shopping sprees.

Halfway through said shopping spree, I spotted the new range of lip balms from Maybelline. What fabulous packaging! So cute. I decided on the Smoothing Cherry and tried it on as soon as I bought it.

It smells delicious! I’m usually not a Cherry smell/flavour type girl but it kinda smells like a yummy pink champagne.

Bonus: It has SPF20 protection.

The verdict: I LIKE!

Head to the Maybelline New York website to go in the draw to win your own scrumptious Baby Lips lip balm.

Leave a Reply

