Inspired

We all need a bit of inspiration now and then. Inspired people do inspirational things that inspire others…and so it goes on. The question is, where do you get yours from?

For more inspirational words & photos, head over to my Pinterest page.

And here’s a little something I found that made me chuckle.


What inspires you? For me, it’s mostly music and art. I love listening to music, playing piano, singing, visiting art galleries…and drinking coffee (but I’m not sure if the coffee part is very inspirational).

2 thoughts on “Inspired

  1. Hmmm…I don’t have any of those yet! haha
    Just had a look at your lovely blog. Me and my sisters have been thinking of running a clothing (mostly vintage – new or old) store for a while now but we never thought of having a pop-up shop! So cool!

Leave a Reply

