Things I’m Loving: Brown Paper, Sunsets & Celebration

button2

Today I’m joining up with Paisley Jade to give you a sneak peek into the things I’m loving at the moment.

Last night I spent the evening camped out in the living room wrapping gifts, writing cards & making gift tags. This year I’m embracing recycled brown paper as my wrapping paper of choice. Add a little ribbon and a homemade gift tag and you’re sorted! (You can buy recycled brown paper from the craft section at The Warehouse for much cheaper than Christmas paper. It’s better for the environment too!)

Last Wednesday night, there was the most gorgeous sunset ever! I was driving home from a rehearsal and my sister quickly snapped a shot of the sky as we drove. The photo doesn’t really do it justice but it was the perfect finish to a long day.

Loving that my gorgeous friend Lau Kelly is getting hitched! It’s official – she’s off the market guys 🙂 Congratulations Lau & Ben!

{Alexanda O’Brien Photography}

One thought on “Things I’m Loving: Brown Paper, Sunsets & Celebration

Leave a Reply

